Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Nicola Sturgeon will be lucky to survive a scandal engulfing the SNP

If what is currently happening in Scottish public life were occurring in Dagestan we should not hesitate to dismiss it..

By Gerald Warner


Saturday, 12 January 2019

Nicola Sturgeon crushed as Salmond pulls down the pillars of the SNP temple

Follow Reaction on Twitter

By Gerald Warner


Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Populist parties are uniting to oust the elites at EU elections in May

This Wednesday, 9 January, another brick will be cemented into the wall of resistance to the crumbling Brussels despotism when..

By Gerald Warner


Thursday, 20 December 2018

Second referendum would be a betrayal of democracy

All the betrayal, cynicism and manipulation by which the political class has controlled and intimidated the population of Britain over..

By Gerald Warner


Friday, 14 December 2018

The Tory party has lost its sense of self-preservation

Theresa May is taking up space that might more profitably be occupied by a vacuum. Where there should be a..

By Gerald Warner


Monday, 10 December 2018

UN migration pact is globalist insanity

Concerned parties may be worrying what kind of hate speech relating to immigration could lead to their incarceration under the..

By Gerald Warner


Tuesday, 4 December 2018

The British have lost faith in their institutions

All of the institutions in which the British public formerly reposed trust – the pillars that supported our society –..

By Gerald Warner


Thursday, 29 November 2018

Yellow vests direct Macron to the dustbin of history

Yellow vests were banned in Leipzig in 1775. The prohibition arose from the fact that they were the most distinctive..

By Gerald Warner


Friday, 23 November 2018

Asia Bibi case exposes Britain's craven anti-Christian elites

Of all the shameful episodes in Britain’s recent history of managed decline, few have been so humiliating and amoral as..

By Gerald Warner